Kim Dywling

Kim Dywling

Partner

Tel: 073-685 76 33
Kim@deltaconsulting.se

Max Frodig

Max Frodig

Sales Manager

Tel: 076-709 04 28
Max@deltaconsulting.se

Christoffer Rozenbachs

Christoffer Rozenbachs

Recruitment Consultant / Partner

Katarina Söderberg

Katarina Söderberg

Recruitment Consultant

Tel: 070-566 50 58
Katarina@deltaconsulting.se

Olle Olsson

Olle Olsson

Recruitment Consultant

Tel: 070-402 84 22
Olle@deltaconsulting.se

Linnéa Axling

Linnéa Axling

Account Manager

Tel: 073-038 90 60
Linnea@deltaconsulting.se

Liuxin

Liuxin

Assisterande Redovisningskonsult

Erhan Can

Erhan Can

Account Manager

Tel: 070-717 90 70
Erhan@deltaconsulting.se

Mia Hansback

Mia Hansback

Redovisningskonsult

Percy Davila

Percy Davila

Assisterande Redovisningskonsult

Charlie

Charlie

Office Manager

Tel: 073-685 76 33