Kim Dywling

Kim Dywling

Partner

Tel: 073-685 76 33
Kim@deltaconsulting.se

Max Frodig

Max Frodig

Sales Manager

Tel: 076-709 04 28
Max@deltaconsulting.se

Christoffer Rozenbachs

Christoffer Rozenbachs

Partner

Tel: 073-928 59 86
Christoffer@deltaconsulting.se

Filip Grunewald

Filip Grunewald

Assistant Account Manager

Filip@deltaconsulting.se

Linnéa Axling

Linnéa Axling

Junior Account Manager

Linnea@deltaconsulting.se

Liuxin

Liuxin

Assisterande Redovisningskonsult

Olle Olsson

Olle Olsson

Recruitment Consultant

Tel: 070-402 84 22
Olle@deltaconsulting.se

Adam Albertsson

Adam Albertsson

Assistant Account Manager

Adam@deltaconsulting.se

Charlie

Charlie

Office Manager

Tel: 073-685 76 33

Mia Hansback

Mia Hansback

Redovisningskonsult

Mia@resurhuset.nu

Percy Davila

Percy Davila

Assisterande Redovisningskonsult

Percy@deltaconsulting.se

Kontakta oss

Strandbergsgatan 12, 112 51 Stockholm
info@deltaconsulting.se